Archways Across Asia DVD

We are pleased to unveil the cover art and tracklisitng for the Archways Across Asia DVD.

The artwork was done by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquillity/Cabin Fever Media)

And we are stoked with what he has delivered and we hope you love it as much as we do.

Track listing:
1. The Deconstruct – Wuhan/ China
2. Winds Of Change – Guangzhou/ China
3.Neath (the shadow of the monolith) – Busan/ South Korea
4. Fragments – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan
5. Common Enemy – Wuhan/ China
6. Archways – Kaohsiung/ Taiwan
7. De6enerate – Wuhan/ China
8. Elegant Deceit – Guangzhou/ China
9. A Thousand Times – Kaohsiung/ Taiwan
10. Unscathed – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan
11. ResIllusion – Hong Kong
12. The Abhorrent – Wuhan/ China
13. Sans Memoria – Changsha/ China
14. Sealed In Fate – Wake Up Festival/ Taiwan


Orpheus Omega © 2022. Site by