Bleed The Way – Album title, art and track listing

‘Bleed The Way’, is the title of the forthcoming debut album. Featuring 10 of the bands best tracks, written and recording over the last 2 years, it is packed to the brim with frantic riffs, laden with keyboards and synths and driving drum work. This album is not to be missed!

1. Neath (The Shadow Of The Monolith)
2. Winds Of Change (Feat. Ville Viljanen of Mors Principium Est)
3. Unscathed
4. Common Enemy
5. Face Of Vengeance
6. Societies Of Steel
7. Sealed In Fate
8. For All It’s Worth (Feat. solos by Steve Janevski and Hanny Mohammed Of Black Majesty)
9. A Thousand Times
10. Grin Of Madness

Orpheus Omega © 2022. Site by