PARTUM VITA MORTEM – Artwork/ Tracklisting/ Concept REVEALED

Partum-Vita-Mortem Artwork by Niklas Sundin at Cabin Fever Media (Dark Tranquillity/ At The Gates/ Arch Enemy) The concept behind Partum Vita Mortem:

Existence is cyclical.

Partum Vita Mortem explores all the aspects that make us who we are, from our earliest beginnings to the very end of our journeys. Partum (Birth), Vita (Life) and Mortem (Death). These three distinct but interweaved aspects of existence are portrayed both musically and lyrically across 13 tracks that bring this concept to life. In an era where we often forget to experience and reflect on every moment we have, this album brings to the fore the struggles we all must face on our own journey.

Partrum Vita Mortem tracklisting:



2. I, Architect

3. Karma Favours The Weak

4. Practice Makes Pathetic

5. Our Reminder


6. Unraveling Today

7. Breath’s Burden

8. Tomorrow’s Fiends & Yesterday’s Ghosts

9. Beacons


10. Echoes Through Infinity

11. Revel In Oblivion

12. Kharon

13. Silence, The I

The album will be released on July 24 via Kolony Records.

Lineup: Chris Themelco – vocals, lead guitars Joao Goncalves – guitars, backing vocals Keswick Gallagher – keyboards Nathan Mesiti – bass Matt Themelco – drums

For more info head to:  

Orpheus Omega © 2024. Site by