Orpheus Omega – Wear Your Sins – Vinyl


2019 sees the release of “Wear Your Sins”. A watershed release for the group that presents a massive shift in the overall tone of Orpheus Omega. Displaying the result of cumulative experience over the past decade and transmuting the band into a fully fledged world class act, “Wear Your Sins” is destined to become not only a breakthrough effort from the group but also a classic album in the landscape of modern heavy metal. This promise is delivered on the back of highly refined songwriting and meticulous attention to detail in sound design, leaving no stone unturned and no idea unscrutinized. It also features the following special guests; vocals by Niilo Sevänen of Insomnium and tin whistle by Sophie Christensen of Valhalore on the track “Lighthouse”, vocals by Anna Murphy of Cellar Darling (ex Eluveitie) on the title track “Wear Your Sins” and a guitar solo by the venerable James Norbert Ivanyi on “In Time”.

1. Lighthouse
2. In Time
3. Suffer
4. When Hope Gives Way to Reason
5. Insinerate
6. Unblinking
7. Swim In The Black
8. Wash It All Away
9. Distorted Words
10. Wear Your Sins

In stock

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Orpheus Omega © 2019. Site by